Saturday, April 29, 2006

and my love lang is....

now i know...
by the way, wen, looks like i was so wrong.. words of affirmation are quite low...

The Five Love Languages
My primary love language is probably
Acts of Service
with a secondary love language being
Quality Time.

Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

No comments: